Van Boening Wins Turning Stone Classic XXVIII

Over the past three years, the Turning Stone Classic has been dominated by Jayson Shaw. Aside from a 7th place finish in January of 2016, Shaw had been unstoppable at this event. Shaw’s five…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *